Labor Day Weekend

image

On Friday I played golf with Matthew, Brandon and Davin at Highfields in Grafton, I obviously won. Saturday I played basketball with a whole mess of people, I got some wins some losses overall it was a basketball outing. Sunday I played pickup football with some friends I had a good performance but my team failed to play up to my standard and we ended up losing. Monday was my little sister Gabe’s birthday so we had the family over to celebrate. This was a fun productive long weekend.

3 thoughts on “Labor Day Weekend

  1. I’m sorry your team didn’t play well. A team is only as strong as the weekest member so it’s always best to support everyone. Glad you had a good weekend otherwise!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *